How to cancel or cancel myfans
Cancellation procedure for the plan
- Open "Account Information"
- Select "Library" under the "Purchase & Save" tab
- Select a 'Plan Currently Subscribed'
- Click '...' at the top right of the plan you want to cancel → 'Cancel this plan'
- Select the reason for cancellation, check the confirmation items, and select 'Cancel'
Timing of cancellation and refunds
- The renewal date is the same day as the month following the subscription date. To stop renewal, cancel by the day before the renewal date (cancellations on the same day are not eligible for refunds).
- If you join on 31 days and the next month is 30, the renewal date will be 30 days. Cancel with plenty of time to spare.
- If you cancel midway, there is no prorated or refundable option. Once you cancel, you will soon lose access to the plan's posting (bundles for 3, 6, and 12 months can be viewed until the end of the period).
- Deleting the card does not result in cancellation.
Withdrawal (Account Deletion)
Before canceling, you must cancel all your current plans and myfans Premium membership. If your current plan remains, you cannot cancel.
- Log in to myFans
- Enter your reason for cancellation on the withdrawal page and complete the procedure
- If a completion message appears on the screen, your withdrawal is complete (you will not receive a completion email).